Flags not showing up in drop down menu

Popular automatic website translation tool

Flags not showing up in drop down menu

Postby grunt2001c » Fri Apr 20, 2012 12:55 pm

also how come the flags are not showing up in drop down menu? i see that style sheet is there for them.
here is URL where you can see it. http://www.missionarychurchofgrace.org/
grunt2001c
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 7:09 pm

Re: Flags not showing up in drop down menu

Postby Yana » Fri Apr 20, 2012 1:49 pm

Dear Grunt2001c,
We have customized the language selector for our website to meet our needs. Unfortunately we don't provide customization service. You can copy the source code from our website and try to modify it on your own.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Flags not showing up in drop down menu

Postby grunt2001c » Fri Apr 20, 2012 4:14 pm

thanks for the reply. i wasn't sure if it was a bug or what.
grunt2001c
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 7:09 pm

Re: Flags not showing up in drop down menu

Postby Yana » Fri Apr 20, 2012 7:14 pm

Hi,
With the default select tag it works only for Mozilla FireFox.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux