Drop down is not working???

Popular automatic website translation tool

Drop down is not working???

Postby vijayparmar » Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:05 pm

Hi

The drop down is not working. When selecting it nothing happens - it doesn't show the other languages. therefore it doesn't give the option to translate the page.

How to fix it?
vijayparmar
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:03 pm

Re: Drop down is not working???

Postby Edvard » Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:04 pm

Hi,

Please post your website address or contact our Live chat: https://gtranslate.io/#contact

It could happen if you have javascript errors on your page.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests