Flags not visible only dropdown

Popular automatic website translation tool

Flags not visible only dropdown

Postby ithaca » Wed Sep 10, 2014 12:26 pm

Hello,

Please your advice regarding GT Translate on the fly, regular version not pro yet.

Using Joomla as the cms when i publish your system on the top right of my site i cannot see the flag icons only when i hover over the blankness they appear, which is not how it should be.. In fact when shown in other positions on the site as well not only the top to be clear. Could it be to do that it conflicts with the template? Or is it a speed increase plugin that makes this happen? Is it a java script problem. Not technical but is this easy to be fixed?

Anybody has a hint on how to approach this? Thanks!

Regards,
Ithaca
ithaca
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2014 12:20 pm

Re: Flags not visible only dropdown

Postby Edvard » Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:15 am

I'll need to see your website in action to be able to suggest.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux