Google index problem!!

Popular automatic website translation tool

Google index problem!!

Postby audit » Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:55 pm

Hellow dear friends.

Got enterpise version.
1) All pages are on my native languges untill I press ctrl+f5. How can I tell all visitors to press ctrl+f5.
2) I check many sites of your clints. Like http://streetpongshop.com/. There are 2450 pages in google. But en.streetpongshop.com got only 30pages!!! It's a big broblem. I thought all site en.streetpongshop.com must be in index of google. So no positions > So no vistors.
3) How can I google analytics or how can I see the visitors statistics of other languages?
audit
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:46 pm

Re: Google index problem!!

Postby Yana » Mon Sep 07, 2015 4:54 pm

HI,
1. It is only for the first time .Our system will discover all your content and translate everything over time.We will discover your content starting from most popular content.
2. You need to wait and over time it will index more and more.You can submit your translated pages on Google Webmaster Tools to see the index status.
3.If you want to use Google Analytics for the translated languages also you need to put wild card tracking code. You can check the source code of our website to see an example of the code.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Google index problem!!

Postby audit » Wed Sep 09, 2015 6:09 pm

How can I use robots.txt for subdomains?
I hava drupal > so many page dubles like url...?page=1 url...?page=2 url...?page=3
Usually all peole block this items
audit
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 5:46 pm

Re: Google index problem!!

Postby Yana » Wed Sep 09, 2015 6:41 pm

Hi,

There is no need to create robots.txt for enterprise version. You just need to create it for your original website. It would be better if you can create sitemap in html format for your original domain like https://gtranslate.io/sitemap .
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux