It's a great tool, I have some problem

Popular automatic website translation tool

It's a great tool, I have some problem

Postby zenglihunter » Fri Sep 08, 2017 7:57 am

It's a great tool, I ever have some problem

1.About Manual editing
Yesterday I edited "home" to change to "家具", but it still shows "首页" today.
Every time the page is re-cached,Will the previous manual editing fail?
How long will the page be re-cached?

2.The first to enter the translation page, the translation is not complete, the second time to complete translation. Is there a way to complete translation for the first time go to the page?
Image
zenglihunter
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 7:17 am

Re: It's a great tool, I have some problem

Postby Yana » Fri Sep 08, 2017 3:27 pm

Hi,
Please let me know your website address. Make sure that you are using the latest version of Gtranslate plugin. Try to clear the cache . GTranslate should discover content to be able to translate it. If you are browsing translated version first time you can see original language but next time you will see translated page.
You can use our live chat support.
Thanks !
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4353
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: It's a great tool, I have some problem

Postby zenglihunter » Sat Sep 09, 2017 10:36 am

Hi Yana
Thanks for your reply
This my site:https://goo.gl/x2aHLp
Google index page is also not complete translation,some HTML code is still in English.
Image
I have asked online but did not give the solution.

I can not visit each page every time, I hope there is a way to solve.
zenglihunter
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 7:17 am

Re: It's a great tool, I have some problem

Postby zenglihunter » Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:51 pm

I hope I can get a reply:)
zenglihunter
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 7:17 am

Re: It's a great tool, I have some problem

Postby Edvard » Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:14 am

Hi,

When I try to access your website I get an error with Magento logo:

There has been an error processing your request
Exception printing is disabled by default for security reasons.

Error log record number: 12625452

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4349
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron