Gtanslate for Joomla 3?

Popular automatic website translation tool

Gtanslate for Joomla 3?

Postby janhelge » Thu Apr 24, 2014 4:30 pm

Hi I just bought Gtranslate Pro, since the free version works fine in Joomla 3 and there was no information about Versions I expected Pro also to work in Joomla 3. but I recieved only old versions that works for Joomla 1... Does Pro version exist for Joomla 3? How to recieve correct version?
janhelge
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:41 pm

Re: Gtanslate for Joomla 3?

Postby Edvard » Thu Apr 24, 2014 4:33 pm

Hi,

It is documented that you need to use 1.7 version for higher versions.

Please check the documentation: https://gtranslate.io/docs/57-gtranslat ... umentation

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux