Gtransale pro

Popular automatic website translation tool

Gtransale pro

Postby [email protected] » Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:41 pm

good is firefox work and open IE receive messages out of memory line 21 and an error on page my site http://pasradio.com

thanks
Thomas
[email protected]
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:33 pm

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby Edvard » Mon Apr 04, 2011 3:50 pm

First of all the Pro works Redirect translation method, not On Fly.

Probably you use On Fly translation method and since you have many validation errors on your site, that can happen. Check the errors here: http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=http% ... ne&group=0

I highly recommend to try to fix as much as possible.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby [email protected] » Tue Apr 05, 2011 1:01 am

correct the errors and when I select flag to go here I see something http://pasradio.com/en/ I do not see what you're wrong translation

thanks
Thomas Siskos
[email protected]
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:33 pm

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby [email protected] » Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:50 pm

I correct the errors and when I select flag to go here I see something http://pasradio.com/en/ I do not see what you're wrong translation
what needs to be regulations

thanks
Thomas Siskos
[email protected]
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:33 pm

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby Edvard » Tue Apr 05, 2011 11:01 pm

OK. Please make sure that # gtranslate config is placed right after RewriteEngine On line (the next line) in your .htaccess file. If it is there, please post your .htaccess file, so I can suggest.

Also, I think you have changed a wrong folder permission to 777 and when I go to http://pasradio.com/gtranslate/translate.php I can see 500 server error.

Please fix the permissions to default (you can delete and reupload) and then change cache folder permissions to 777.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby [email protected] » Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:41 am

made the changes I see changing language. Choose English. I do something wrong? Look here http://pasradio.com/en/

Thanks
Thomas Siskos
[email protected]
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:33 pm

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby Edvard » Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:47 am

Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby [email protected] » Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:29 pm

ok thanks work NOW
because only 2 languages ​​work EN. DE. NEED Chinese Bulgarian


Thanks
Thomas Siskos
[email protected]
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:33 pm

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby Edvard » Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:38 pm

You just need to wait. Probably you have reached the daily translation limit. You can check your API usage at: https://code.google.com/apis/console/
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby [email protected] » Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:46 pm

I have a domain pasradio.com and park domain passradio.gr is the same site
http://pasradio.com/en/
http://passradio.gr/en/
You don't have appropriate license for passradio.gr domain name. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license.

what to buy and others license.

thanks
thomas siskos
[email protected]
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:33 pm

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby Edvard » Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:59 pm

Just sent another license for your .gr domain.

You need to change the license.dat file name for pasradio.com to license_pasradio.com.dat, upload license.dat for pasradio.gr and rename it to license_pasradio.gr.dat and change gtranslate/config.php file to be like this:

before:
Code: Select all
define('LICENSE', 'license.dat');


after:
Code: Select all
if(preg_match('/pasradio.gr/', $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST']))
    define('LICENSE', 'license_pasradio.gr.dat');
else
    define('LICENSE', 'license_pasradio.com.dat');
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby [email protected] » Wed Apr 06, 2011 7:35 pm

The main site also is pasradio.com and passradio.gr and 2-ss passradio.gr is park domain I will insite license.dat 2 domains
I have a domain pasradio.com and park domain passradio.gr is the same site
http://pasradio.com
http://passradio.gr


thanks
thomas siskos
[email protected]
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:33 pm

Re: Gtransale pro

Postby [email protected] » Wed Apr 06, 2011 10:19 pm

ok

thanks
Thomas Siskos
[email protected]
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 10:33 pm


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux