GTranslate Pro to Enterprise Upgrade

Popular automatic website translation tool

GTranslate Pro to Enterprise Upgrade

Postby skyd34th » Fri Jun 01, 2012 12:25 am

Hello

i have GTranslate Pro - but it's provide a lot of cpu usage of my hosting company.

i want try Gtranslate Enterprice for 1 month, if i buy tomorrow for 1 month, how long it takes to run translate Enterprise?
skyd34th
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 12:37 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro to Enterprise Upgrade

Postby Yana » Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:28 am

Hi,
If you configure the DNS CNAME records properly, it will work as soon as the DNS updated. Usually it takes less than 5 minutes (could take 24 -48 hours after you have changed DNS servers).
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro to Enterprise Upgrade

Postby skyd34th » Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:43 am

Where i can configure DNS CNAME records?
In my serwer hosting admin panel, or domain register ?
skyd34th
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 12:37 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro to Enterprise Upgrade

Postby Yana » Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:33 am

Hi,
You should configure it in your hosting control panel.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux