GTranslate Pro Issue

Popular automatic website translation tool

GTranslate Pro Issue

Postby eujobcentre » Mon Jul 11, 2011 12:22 pm

Hi,

I've installed Gtranslate Pro as instructed, but nothing seems to be working as described.

My website is in the public_html, however the section of the website that I'd like translating is in a sub directory (Joomla) and that is where I've installed Gtranslate PRO......My main website is not Joomla driven.....

Please advise.

Joe
eujobcentre
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 11:30 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro Issue

Postby Edvard » Mon Jul 11, 2011 2:28 pm

You still need to follow the instructions and install it in public_html as described.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: GTranslate Pro Issue

Postby eujobcentre » Mon Jul 11, 2011 6:29 pm

Hi,

I did install it also in the public_html as described, but nothing happens when I switch the "Translation method" to "redirect".

Please advise

Joe
eujobcentre
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 11:30 pm

Re: GTranslate Pro Issue

Postby Edvard » Mon Jul 11, 2011 8:39 pm

Please check the troubleshooting: gtranslate/troubleshooting-gtranslate-pro-t368.html if that doesn't help let me know what happens more in details.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron