I have a problem

Popular automatic website translation tool

I have a problem

Postby idwzi » Wed Jan 04, 2012 1:21 pm

Hello and congratz on a great joomla extension ;) But I have some problems with setting it all up for one site. Can you get in contact with me so that I could tell you whats wrong and you could have a look? Thanks in advance ;)
idwzi
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 1:08 pm

Re: I have a problem

Postby Edvard » Thu Jan 05, 2012 12:32 am

Hi,

If you can send FTP access and backend access info, we can install it for you. You can use the PM button on the right.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4184
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron