Hide Google's top frame after translation

Popular automatic website translation tool

Hide Google's top frame after translation

Postby [email protected] » Sat May 21, 2011 8:56 pm

Hello! First off, amazing product.

Currently I am just using the free version trying to get it working on the site.

My issue is the the google top frame is showing. Is there a configuration on the module that I am missing? this is for a joomla 1.6 site.

Here is the url:

http://westcointl.com.previewdns.com/

Translator module is on the bottom right hand side of the page. Any help figuring this out would be greatly appreciated.

Keep up the great work!
[email protected]
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 21, 2011 8:53 pm

Re: Hide Google's top frame after translation

Postby Edvard » Mon May 23, 2011 11:27 am

Hi,

Currently you use Google Default translation method. You need to reconfigure it to use On Fly translation method.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux