How to activate neural translation

Popular automatic website translation tool

How to activate neural translation

Postby 5hamm » Fri Mar 30, 2018 5:53 pm

My website is hosted on wordpress.

I just finished adding the CNAME. Now I'm available to edit the translation on each page.

But the auto translation via the floating selector is still as bad as the machine translation.

I wonder if I should turn the neural translation on? But how? :?
5hamm
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 5:49 pm

Re: How to activate neural translation

Postby Edvard » Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:12 pm

Hi,

If you are using our paid version, it should be turned on automatically.

If you see any issues, please contact our Live chat and we will assist you.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4399
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: How to activate neural translation

Postby acekings » Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:20 am

Is it possible that, if a user accesses our page from Spain it shows his language and if a user accesses our page from Russia, it translates our content in its language automatically?
acekings
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:14 am
Location: Pakistan

Re: How to activate neural translation

Postby Edvard » Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:59 am

Hi,

We have option to change the language based on browser language which is more accurate than based on geo-location.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4399
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux