How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Popular automatic website translation tool

How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby bmahillet » Thu Jun 19, 2014 9:46 pm

Hi,

Please, can you tell me how to actually degrade "Enterprise" to "Pro" ?

Thanks for your Help
bmahillet
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:41 pm

Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby Edvard » Thu Jun 19, 2014 10:51 pm

Hi,

What is your website address?

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby bmahillet » Thu Jun 19, 2014 11:29 pm

My website adress is traveler-change.com

Thanks !
bmahillet
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:41 pm


Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby bmahillet » Fri Jun 20, 2014 4:53 pm

I just send you 64 euros by Paypal.

So I expect you to do the needed quickly.

Thank you very much!
bmahillet
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:41 pm

Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby Edvard » Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:50 am

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby bmahillet » Sat Jun 21, 2014 12:49 pm

Hi,

I always wait until you send me a link to install the pro version.

Hurry please.

Thanks !
bmahillet
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:41 pm

Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby Edvard » Sat Jun 21, 2014 11:22 pm

Hi,

It has been already sent.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby bmahillet » Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:14 pm

Hi,

There are some days you have allowed us to downgrade Enterprise version to Pro.

We try Pro but, when we use translate language "$_POST" is empty.

We send you a post (by DenisC » Thu Jun 26, 2014 1:32 pm) and you said that we must use Enterprise version (by Edvard » Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:03 pm).

So we would upgrade PRO version to Entreprise version.

Thank you for your understanding.

Website adress is : traveler-change.com
bmahillet
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:41 pm

Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby bmahillet » Thu Jun 26, 2014 7:59 pm

Hi

For now do nothing.

We think again beacause for each of your version does not fully meet our needs.

If we decide to go Pro Enterprise, we will keep you informed.

thank for your understanding.
bmahillet
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:41 pm

Re: How to downgrade Enterprise to Pro ?

Postby Edvard » Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:46 am

Thanks! If you have a final decision, please let me know.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux