Hubspot Buttons

Popular automatic website translation tool

Hubspot Buttons

Postby BIGSHOTInt » Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:47 am

Anyone know why when we had the free version installed my Hubspot CTA buttons were translated. Now that I have upgraded to the Pro-version to take advantage of the language indexing it no longer translates the Hubspot buttons.

Carepointadvantage.org
BIGSHOTInt
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2014 2:34 am

Re: Hubspot Buttons

Postby Edvard » Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:51 pm

Hi,

Can you provide more details about how I can see the issue and where should I look?

If the buttons are being generated with javascript that may be the reason.

Thank you!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Hubspot Buttons

Postby BIGSHOTInt » Mon Sep 29, 2014 10:15 pm

Thanks for the reply. You can see a hubspot button in the top left corner "Need Help". They are JS.

http://www.carepointadvantage.org/

So why does the free one work and the paid one doesn't :)

Thanks a bunch for the help.

jh
BIGSHOTInt
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2014 2:34 am


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron