Joomla 2.5 Flags and dropdown on same line OR flags in drop

Popular automatic website translation tool

Joomla 2.5 Flags and dropdown on same line OR flags in drop

Postby master38851 » Wed Sep 11, 2013 9:57 pm

Hello,

I would like to have it like it is on your page with the flags in the drop down but I see that's custom and I'm not a programmer. Wish it was like that because that's what you show on your site. That's what I thought I was installing.... If you have better info on how to do this that would be great.

Anyway

In your HTML version you offer a way to put the flags and dropdown on the same line. How can I do this with my Joomla install.

Thanks
master38851
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2013 6:56 pm

Re: Joomla 2.5 Flags and dropdown on same line OR flags in d

Postby Edvard » Thu Sep 12, 2013 2:34 pm

Hi,

We have not included the custom dropdown on our website since it is highly related on the template you choose and can cause issues with it, so to keep us safe from extra big support task for our clients we keep it custom.

We can help you to set it up on your website if you can describe what you want exactly and where you want it to be placed on your website. We may need also access to your site to set it up for you.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux