Joomla texsas holdem

Popular automatic website translation tool

Joomla texsas holdem

Postby tarantula11 » Sat Oct 19, 2013 6:33 am

Hi!
I need help with component.How i can just disable translate string in one component like mj holdem.In sh404sef have that option but it is for joomla language manager ?
http://www.sweeps-social.com/mjholdem
tarantula11
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 4:27 pm

Re: Joomla texsas holdem

Postby Yana » Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:01 pm

Hi,
In order to exclude something you will need to add class="notranslate" attribute. It should work with any tag. You can make changes in the source code and add class="notranslate".
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Joomla texsas holdem

Postby tarantula11 » Sun Oct 20, 2013 2:48 pm

Hi !
I ad class notranslate and work bat for that component mast be main language or no language string because play button just do not show.I can do it just ad to play mast go on main language of site but is ......
Can you give me more samples to remove language string for one component !
Thx !
Danijel !
tarantula11
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 4:27 pm

Re: Joomla texsas holdem

Postby nerdcode » Sun Oct 20, 2013 4:40 pm

For me using "notranslate" did not work. I had that issue also last year.
Took me a while to fix it..
nerdcode
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2013 4:33 pm

Re: Joomla texsas holdem

Postby Yana » Sun Oct 20, 2013 11:38 pm

Hi,
You can try to add the rule in .htaccess to redirect it to the main language.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Joomla texsas holdem

Postby tarantula11 » Mon Oct 21, 2013 1:41 am

This is my first text of apache .htaccess can you give me some samples on that ?

RewriteEngine on
RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^(www.)?sweeps-social.com$
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_URI} !^/casino2go/texas-holdem/
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
RewriteRule ^(.*)$ /casino2go/texas-holdem/$1
RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^(www.)?sweeps-social.com$
RewriteRule ^(/)?$ casino2go/texas-holdem/en/ [L]

Thx
Danijel !
tarantula11
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 4:27 pm

Re: Joomla texsas holdem

Postby Yana » Mon Oct 21, 2013 10:32 am

Hi,
Please try to add the following rule after RewriteEngine on
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2})/mjholdem/(.*) /mjholdem/$2 [R=301,L]
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Joomla texsas holdem

Postby tarantula11 » Tue Nov 05, 2013 3:11 am

Hi !
I m resolved that with com wrapper.
I have one question ?In enterprise mode every subdomain have string hr.sweeps-social.com that address or translation page do not use string /hr/ in main site of joomla or com_component .
Thx
Danijel
tarantula11
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 4:27 pm

Re: Joomla texsas holdem

Postby Yana » Tue Nov 05, 2013 12:58 pm

Hi,

In the GTranslate Enterprise version you will have language subdomains for the translated pages instead of the subfolders.
For example: fr.sweeps-social.com instead of sweeps-social.com/fr/
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron