languages/flags invisible, translation correcting not workin

Popular automatic website translation tool

languages/flags invisible, translation correcting not workin

Postby valedeoro » Mon May 16, 2011 9:43 am

Opening a new thread to make sure the title is more appropriate:
I have enabled the redirect translation and pro mode. However, now the widget is not visible in the sidebar. Where it should be there is a black space.
If I hover with the mouse over this space, then the languages appear and the translation comes, but the names of the languages and the flags remain invisible. You can see it here:

Furthermore, if I give the widget a title, then the title appears as a hyperlink opening this page:, but both the flags and the names of the languages remain invisible.

I also still cannot edit the languages, even though I have the correct API from google inserted.
Thanks for your help.
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 10:54 am

Re: languages/flags invisible, translation correcting not wo

Postby Edvard » Tue May 17, 2011 1:39 pm

You need to use Redirect translation method and turn on Pro option. Currently you are using Google Default translation method.

I can see that the Pro works: for English.

To edit English, you need to go to

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Site Admin
Posts: 4150
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

  • Related Topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests