Module Language

Popular automatic website translation tool

Module Language

Postby [email protected] » Thu Mar 03, 2011 5:48 pm

I use your module on my site and it works well exept one small problem and i don't know how to solve that . I have two languages on site , russian and italian , both of them are made tru joomfish and i want to know how to make your module display on italian language in italian part of site and on russian in russian . The problem that module displays in russian in italian part of site
[email protected]
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 5:44 pm

Re: Module Language

Postby Edvard » Fri Mar 04, 2011 2:10 pm


You can try to translate the GTranslate module options for Italian and Russian with JoomFish.

So on Italian language, you need to select the main language as Italian and on Russian - Russian.

I never tried that and don't know if it works.

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Site Admin
Posts: 4150
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

  • Related Topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest