Problem Translation Website With Adobe Muse

Popular automatic website translation tool

Problem Translation Website With Adobe Muse

Postby Taz » Wed Nov 19, 2014 6:59 pm

Hello I wanted to ask you a favor, I read an article on the translation of entire web sites in multiple languages using GtTranslate now I have created a website with Adobe Muse CC, the site as the original language must be in English and then I translate it in other languages 4 (French, German, Spanish, Chinese) once you have given your settings to gt tanslate I copy the code in the page index (I do this after I exported all pages in html and open the index html page with Dreamweaver) I copy the code General html header tags to prove it to me creates the menu flags viewing them, only that when I go to click to translate it into another language opens my Google Traslate and sometimes generates error if I step from one language to un'altra.il code I've put everything on the index page is html, css is, both Javascript that's okay, or should I separate them? Thanks in advance and if you need any more information let me know.
Taz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 6:55 pm

Re: Problem Translation Website With Adobe Muse

Postby Edvard » Thu Nov 20, 2014 8:34 am

Hi,

Please post your website address, so I can check what is wrong.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4186
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Problem Translation Website With Adobe Muse

Postby Taz » Thu Nov 20, 2014 5:18 pm

http://codicidiprova.altervista.org/instance/index.html

This is the draft of the site to see how your code.
Taz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 6:55 pm

Re: Problem Translation Website With Adobe Muse

Postby Edvard » Fri Nov 21, 2014 7:48 am

Hi,

I can see that you are using redirect translation method. You may use On Fly method.

Also, I have noticed that your site contains dummy lorem ipsum which cannot be translated.

It will be best if you can finalize your website and we will help you to setup GTranslate on your site.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4186
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Problem Translation Website With Adobe Muse

Postby Taz » Thu Nov 27, 2014 11:30 pm

ok I could not understand why it did not work now goes perfect and the method Fly going great so I thank you and I congratulate you for the excellent script. good job
Taz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 6:55 pm

Re: Problem Translation Website With Adobe Muse

Postby Edvard » Fri Nov 28, 2014 4:22 pm

Nice to hear that.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4186
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux