Problem with my top menu

Popular automatic website translation tool

Problem with my top menu

Postby thomin7 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 2:54 am

Hello,

I have a little trouble with the gTranslate I translated my website my top menu loses its design can you help me please

Thanks
thomin7
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 2:51 am

Re: Problem with my top menu

Postby Yana » Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:09 am

Hi,
Please check your website for the HTML errors http://validator.w3.org and try to fix all end tag errors.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Problem with my top menu

Postby thomin7 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:24 am

Hello,

First thank you for your reply but I do not really understand how the site can you explain how to proceed here is the link with error find:

http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=http% ... ne&group=0

thank you
thomin7
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 2:51 am

Re: Problem with my top menu

Postby Yana » Tue Apr 10, 2012 4:33 pm

Hi,
Have you installed the Pro version ?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Problem with my top menu

Postby thomin7 » Wed Apr 11, 2012 12:45 am

Hi,

No i have installed a free version !
thomin7
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 2:51 am


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux