Show as Flag don't work

Popular automatic website translation tool

Show as Flag don't work

Postby adv360 » Tue Mar 22, 2011 8:11 pm

Hi
sorry fomr my bad english ;)
I have a problem, The option show as flag don't work.. and i see every "as select"
this is my setting at back an front
everybody can help me tanks !

Image
adv360
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 7:57 pm

Re: Show as Flag don't work

Postby Edvard » Wed Mar 23, 2011 2:33 pm

Please read Translation method option description.

You need to change the method to use other than Google Defalut to see the flags.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux