G tranlate Problem

Popular automatic website translation tool

G tranlate Problem

Postby pmueller » Tue Jan 17, 2012 2:49 am

I just recently bought the g tranlate pro version. I was courious if there is a possibility to use the on the fly function of g tranlate without having to install ionbox. Because it seems as there is no possibilty to install ionbox on my server and therefor i would have to return the pro version.

cheers Phil
pmueller
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 2:35 am

Re: G tranlate Problem

Postby Edvard » Sun Jan 22, 2012 8:09 pm

Hi,

ionCube is required to use GTranslate Pro.

However, very soon a new service is coming which will not require ionCube, so you will be able to use it.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron