Translate Corrections Problem :(

Popular automatic website translation tool

Translate Corrections Problem :(

Postby QuakeLive » Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:58 pm

Hi,

First of all, I apologize for my English. :oops: :-[

I installed GTranslate module (Joomla! 2.5.8), and it works perfectly.

BUT, I needed to do some corrections of trasnalte, so I have added my website to https://www.google.com/webmasters/ (I've proved that I am site owner).

After that, here: https://translate.google.com/manager/we ... orrections I added some corrections for my website.
But, when I use gtranslate on my site, everything is the same as before the corrections :(

Do you know what I'm doing wrong?

Thanks in advance!
QuakeLive
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:51 pm

Re: Translate Corrections Problem :(

Postby Edvard » Fri Dec 21, 2012 2:14 pm

Hi,

You need to use our paid versions to be able to do corrections. Otherwise you just suggest to Google how you would like the text to be translated and it doesn't mean that they will use your suggestion.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4186
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux