Translation button Virtuemart

Popular automatic website translation tool

Translation button Virtuemart

Postby carmelo.brischetto » Mon May 25, 2015 12:24 pm

Hi,

I open a new thread regarding this problem:
problem-with-ioncube-gtranslate-pro-t4162-20.html

I added the class in the template, but Inothing changes.
The virtuemart code via firebug, regarding "add to cart", is this:
<span class="addtocart-button tval btn btn-large btn-primary">
<input class="addtocart-button" type="submit" title="Aggiungi al Carrello" value="Aggiungi al Carrello" name="addtocart">
</span>

This is the virtuemart original code:
<span class="addtocart-button tval btn btn-large btn-primary">

<?php echo shopFunctionsF::getAddToCartButton($this->product->orderable); ?>

</span>

Where should I add the "tval" code?

Thanks.
carmelo.brischetto
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2015 2:04 pm

Re: Translation button Virtuemart

Postby Edvard » Mon May 25, 2015 8:13 pm

You need to add it to input tag instead of span tag.

so it looks like this:

<input class="addtocart-button tval" type="submit" title="Aggiungi al Carrello" value="Aggiungi al Carrello" name="addtocart">

You need to change it in getAddToCartButton PHP function which generates the button.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux