Translationg works but...

Popular automatic website translation tool

Translationg works but...

Postby Playalosarcos » Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:41 am

Hello again, :P I got the translation working on the site however I'm having a strange problem now, When I click a link to view another page on the site the new site is shown in the site language only and is not shown in the translated language unless I click the flag after each page load. What did I do wrong??

The site is: www.arcossuites.com

Thanks,
Jeff
Playalosarcos
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 7:59 pm

Re: Translationg works but...

Postby Edvard » Sat Apr 30, 2011 2:45 pm

Hi, I think that you have deleted the other jQuery library which you had and now it gives 404 error code... You need to create the file again, but leave it blank... Probably after that it will work OK.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Translationg works but...

Postby Playalosarcos » Sat Apr 30, 2011 7:26 pm

You are right i did delete the file. I have now replaced it with a blank file. However it is still not keeping the translation when you click to view another page. The translation is working tho if you click the flag on each page.

Thanks!
Playalosarcos
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 7:59 pm

Re: Translationg works but...

Postby Edvard » Mon May 02, 2011 2:33 pm

I think that you have made blank also this file /templates/theme_bedbreakfast0160-9/js/jquery.faded.js which is required, so you will not have javascript erorrs.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Translationg works but...

Postby Playalosarcos » Mon May 02, 2011 7:13 pm

Thanks!! That solved the problem!! :D I have purchased and installed the PRO version and everything is working exactly as it should!!

Awesome Module!! Thanks Edward!!
Playalosarcos
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 7:59 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron