You don't have appropriate license for your site

Popular automatic website translation tool

You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby vivacomputers » Thu Aug 29, 2013 1:01 am

Hello,

I know this is asked before and I followed the steps. On many pages I get this error:

You don't have appropriate license for your . Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back.

I have asked my hosting and they are not blocking the ip off GTranslate. Also I tried with the check code on the end off the url and no result.
It is blocking a lot off my pages like this and I already lost a lot off traffic and I want to solve this. Could you help?

Regards,

Roland
vivacomputers
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:46 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby Yana » Thu Aug 29, 2013 3:00 am

Hi,
Just checked and can see your license is active.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby vivacomputers » Thu Aug 29, 2013 4:58 pm

Hello Yana,

This is by example a url that gives trouble:

http://www.vivacomputers.nl/eu/info/con ... =dfcontact

It should work but it doesn't.

Regards,

Roland
vivacomputers
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:46 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby Yana » Thu Aug 29, 2013 10:07 pm

Hi,

Can you please enable the debug mode and check debug.txt? Also please make sure that you are not blocking license.gtranslate.net . Our IP address is 91.121.71.129.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby vivacomputers » Thu Aug 29, 2013 10:39 pm

Hello Yana,

I asked my hosting and they say that your IP is not blocked. It is not whitelisted but also not blocked to be exact. The debug text off Joomla or somewhere else?

Regards,

Roland
vivacomputers
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:46 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby Edvard » Fri Aug 30, 2013 11:27 am

It is OK now. Probably it was caused by network problems between our servers.

Thank you!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4179
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby vivacomputers » Fri Aug 30, 2013 4:41 pm

Euuh when I press the link I still get the message?
vivacomputers
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:46 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby Yana » Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:09 pm

Hi,
The license for your domain name is active. I can see the translated version for homepage. Did you add the rules in .htaccess file? Which plugin you are using for the contact form?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby vivacomputers » Mon Sep 02, 2013 8:40 pm

Hello Yana,

I know it is translating but there are a lot off pages in Google Webmasters which give these crawl errors and show these error about the license. I use for contact form JProPlusContact.
vivacomputers
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:46 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site

Postby Yana » Tue Sep 03, 2013 1:47 pm

Hi,

The license is active for your domain name. I can see the translated version for another pages. Please check JProPlusContact plugin settings. Also please check your .htaccess rules.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux