You don't have appropriate license for your site.

Popular automatic website translation tool

You don't have appropriate license for your site.

Postby Onuphriy » Sun Sep 01, 2013 10:20 pm

Hi there!

I have changed hosting for my site home-vs.com (Pro version) and when I go to the another language via GTranslate there are blank page and message "You don't have appropriate license for your home-vs.com. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back." What should I do for the normal showing of the page?
Onuphriy
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 1:09 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site.

Postby Yana » Mon Sep 02, 2013 2:17 pm

Hi,
I can see the translated version http://home-vs.com/en/
Your license is active.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site.

Postby Onuphriy » Mon Sep 09, 2013 8:32 pm

Hi there. It shows again:
You don't have appropriate license for your home-vs.com. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back.
Onuphriy
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 1:09 pm

Re: You don't have appropriate license for your site.

Postby Yana » Mon Sep 09, 2013 9:44 pm

Hi,
Your license is active. You can add ?verify_license=1 to the end of the URL to refresh the license manually.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4134
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron