About translations with pro

Popular automatic website translation tool

About translations with pro

Postby idevel » Wed Dec 14, 2011 8:46 am

Hi!

I'm a bit confused after installing gtranslate pro in http://www.golftorremirona.com (joomla).
The redirect works OK but I get some problems:

- Some articles aren't translated... but if I add the suffix ?language_edit=1 in order to translate them manually... then they automatically are translated! O.O
Is it some kind of delay? If I get out of the page without making any changes, then it stays translated correctly... but I think that going to each language and page may be a bit of trouble...

- As the url http://golftorremirona.com is redirected to http://www.golftorremirona.com, now it gives the loop redirect problem (310). Is this a normal issue?

Thanks :)
idevel
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 8:11 am

Re: About translations with pro

Postby Edvard » Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:36 pm

Everything will be automatically translated over time. You just need to let some time pass. If you leave it as is, the popular content and popular languages will be translated at first place.

Not sure about the URL redirection issue. If you make a correct configuration there shouldn't be any issues.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux