Choossing custom subdomains for translations

Popular automatic website translation tool

Choossing custom subdomains for translations

Postby tmedia » Mon Feb 10, 2014 12:55 am

Hi it would be possible to choose custom subdomains for each translated version?
It would help us to promote better our service.
Let me know in case it's a extra service.

Thanks
tmedia
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 3:20 am

Re: Choossing custom subdomains for translations

Postby Yana » Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:39 am

Hi,

Yes, it's possible but you will need to send the list of subdomains and the language which should be activated. Also you will need to make changes in the GTranslate free code to enable the language selector for your subdomains.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Choossing custom subdomains for translations

Postby tmedia » Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:20 pm

Excellent. Thank you!
tmedia
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 3:20 am

Re: Choossing custom subdomains for translations

Postby Yana » Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:04 pm

You're welcome!
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron