differend cached version?

Popular automatic website translation tool

differend cached version?

Postby durofer » Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:33 pm

I'm translating a german website to english, french and italian.

I've purchased the business subsricption. The most things are going well, but I've some problems with reloading... Sometimes it shows me an older(?) version of a page.
For example, I have editet this page http://durofer.ch/en/index.php/Products/decolletage.

Some times there is the first sentence is: "
We have a broad assortment of camps Materials for the décolletage industry on the 3 Weitestrasse 4512 in XNUMX Bellach"
and sometimes:
"We have a broad assortment in our warehouse Materials for the décolletage industry on the Weitestrasse 3 in 4512 Bellach."

What could that be? Is it the cache or something else? I've deactivated the cache for joomla.
durofer
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:27 pm

Re: differend cached version?

Postby Yana » Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:25 pm

Hi,
I think you edited HTMl block not correctly. We will check and fix the issue ASAP.

Best regards,
Yana
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4407
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: differend cached version?

Postby durofer » Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:29 pm

thanks. I wonder how that was possible...
Looking forward to hearing from you again.
Do you need something from me?
durofer
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:27 pm

Re: differend cached version?

Postby Yana » Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:13 pm

Hi,

Can you send temporary FTP and backend admin access info ? You can use our live chat to send information.
Thanks!
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4407
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: differend cached version?

Postby durofer » Sun Sep 24, 2017 4:20 pm

Good day

Ah you haven't done anything yet? That problem hasn't showed since last wednesday, so I thought you've done something.
But for now it works well. If it happens again, I'll contact you again.
Thanks!

EDIT: oops, now it happend again on the site: http://durofer.ch/en/Products/machinery
when reloading the page, you will see version x or version y. I'll chat with you, when it's still like this tomorrow.
durofer
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:27 pm

Re: differend cached version?

Postby Yana » Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:25 pm

Hi,

It is a cache problem . You will need to update URL add-on. If you want we can update it.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4407
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: differend cached version?

Postby durofer » Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:56 pm

Hi,

thanks for the quick help. It looks like it's fixed.
durofer
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:27 pm

Re: differend cached version?

Postby Yana » Mon Sep 25, 2017 8:46 pm

Hi,
You are welcome :)
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4407
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

2GLux
cron