Use WWW as default translated version of site

Popular automatic website translation tool

Use WWW as default translated version of site

Postby eureporter » Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 pm

Hi,

I have setup my site (http://www.eureporter-farsi.co) to be translated to Farsi via the Subdomain http://fa.eureporter-farsi.eu

I want to reverse the polarity of this setup. I want the site to be translated when viewed from www.eureporter-farsi.eu

How can I achieve this setup? I am open to a redirect that takes users from WWW.EUREPOTER-FARSI>EU to FA.EUREPORTER-FARSI.EU or setting up the system backwards whichever is easier to achieve.

Please can you advise me how?

Many Thanks in Advance for your time :)
eureporter
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 7:56 pm

Re: Use WWW as default translated version of site

Postby Edvard » Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:20 pm

Hi,

This issue was solved over our Live Chat.

We have configured it for you.

Please feel free to contact us if you have further questions.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux
cron