Disable for one Page

Popular automatic website translation tool

Disable for one Page

Postby AxolonERP » Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:00 pm

How to disable only for one page? this is my website - http://axolonerp.com/ :?
AxolonERP
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2018 2:51 pm

Re: Disable for one Page

Postby Edvard » Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:41 pm

Hi,

If you use our paid version you can do that using our Skip translation of pages option in your dashboard settings page. https://gtranslate.io/#contact

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4400
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Disable for one Page

Postby AxolonERP » Thu Sep 27, 2018 3:08 pm

Hi,

Thanks for the reply.. Any way for free version?

I am using free version. Would love to purchase Gtranslate in future.

Thaks Again
AxolonERP
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2018 2:51 pm

Re: Disable for one Page

Postby Edvard » Thu Sep 27, 2018 3:10 pm

It will require additional coding on your side. You can check this article for more info about how to skip translations with notranslate: https://docs.gtranslate.io/how-tos/how- ... some-parts

You need to check if the page url matches what you wish to skip and add class="notranslate" attribute to html tag.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4400
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

2GLux
cron