Exclude modules from translation

Popular automatic website translation tool

Exclude modules from translation

Postby xbonize » Thu Feb 26, 2015 2:30 pm

Hello,

I want to exclude VCNT Visitorcounter module from translation. May I know where to insert that notranslate ?
xbonize
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 7:32 pm

Re: Exclude modules from translation

Postby Yana » Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:31 pm

Hi,
You need to add class=notranslate" to the wrapper element or you can add module class suffix notranslate.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Exclude modules from translation

Postby xbonize » Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:41 pm

Do I still need to put space in the end?

large-cache-folders-t1410.html#p5776
xbonize
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 7:32 pm

Re: Exclude modules from translation

Postby Yana » Thu Feb 26, 2015 4:05 pm

Hi,

Yes, please try it with space.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4129
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron