how can I control Enterprise on HTML website

Popular automatic website translation tool

how can I control Enterprise on HTML website

Postby goodipcamera » Wed May 28, 2014 5:59 pm

Hi, I bought your enterprise service for my asp.net website, how can control or get the control code like Joomla? I use your free version on the site: http://www.sysvideo.cn before. thanks
goodipcamera
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 3:16 pm

Re: how can I control Enterprise on HTML website

Postby Edvard » Wed May 28, 2014 6:04 pm

You can get our HTML widget and use it as a language selector on your website.

Go to gtranslate.net and choose General HTML.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4184
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux