how I can fix this enterprise version

Popular automatic website translation tool

how I can fix this enterprise version

Postby lokoman » Fri Jan 11, 2013 3:41 pm

I get in the titles of some languages:

http://it.flashgames312.com/monsters-td-2/

<title>Monsters TD 2 ~ Flash Game</title>

would be possible to change Flash Game to Gioco Flash

Is there any solution to force this change to all the web pages .it?
change is possible or only 1-1?
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: how I can fix this enterprise version

Postby Edvard » Fri Jan 11, 2013 5:35 pm

Hi,

No, it is not possible currently. You need to do one by one.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: how I can fix this enterprise version

Postby lokoman » Sat Jan 12, 2013 3:56 pm

If I could access the cache files. with a program like TextCrawler, could make those changes in a matter of two minutes. would be possible to have ftp access to the cache files?
lokoman
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: how I can fix this enterprise version

Postby Yana » Sun Jan 13, 2013 2:00 am

Hi,
Unfortunately you cannot access to our server.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron