How to setup theenterprise version

Popular automatic website translation tool

How to setup theenterprise version

Postby besybuy » Sat May 23, 2015 10:49 am

An error occurred.

Sorry, the page you are looking for is currently unavailable.
Please try again later.

If you are the system administrator of this resource then you should check the error log for details.

Faithfully yours, nginx.

I got this wrong when I open the page after setting the CNAME of my domain

Please help me via PM
Thank you
besybuy
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 9:55 am

Re: How to setup theenterprise version

Postby Yana » Sat May 23, 2015 7:35 pm

Hi,
Can you please post your website address? Please make sure that you are not blocking our server IP address 94.23.220.123
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: How to setup theenterprise version

Postby besybuy » Sun May 24, 2015 4:00 am

Hello
I have sent you PM
Please check it
I use the cloudflare
besybuy
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 9:55 am

Re: How to setup theenterprise version

Postby Yana » Mon May 25, 2015 11:32 am

I'll check it ASAP.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux