[Solved]Human translation

Popular automatic website translation tool

[Solved]Human translation

Postby Wies » Fri Mar 16, 2012 1:31 am

I have Pro version. On the pages with translated languages I want to make better trans. and put ?language_edit=1 to the url. but I get error 404 component not found? What am I doing wrong?
The page is: http://www.silverfin.pl
Wies
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 1:23 am

Re: Human translation

Postby Yana » Fri Mar 16, 2012 9:18 pm

Hi,
Could you please enable the plugin?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Human translation

Postby Wies » Sat Mar 17, 2012 4:17 am

It is activated now.
Thank you for help.
Wies
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 1:23 am

Re: Human translation

Postby Yana » Sat Mar 17, 2012 11:27 pm

Hi,
In order to edit translations you need to login to frontend and then add language_edit=1 to the URL. Here is the link
http://www.silverfin.pl/index.php?optio ... view=login
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Human translation

Postby Wies » Mon Mar 19, 2012 4:49 pm

Now it works.
Thank you.
Wies
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 1:23 am


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron