Module

Popular automatic website translation tool

Module

Postby elenaarte » Thu Feb 21, 2013 1:37 pm

Hi,

we have bought the Pro Version, but we received only the plugin. Where can we download the module?

We have a site with joomla 2.5.8.

Waiting your reply. Best Regards.
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Thu Feb 21, 2013 3:53 pm

We need a urgent reply. Please, let us soon as possible! Thank you.
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby Yana » Thu Feb 21, 2013 4:52 pm

Hi,

You can download it from our website https://gtranslate.io/#pricing
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Thu Feb 21, 2013 5:15 pm

Hi Yana,

I not see the link for download. Could you help me, please?
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby Yana » Thu Feb 21, 2013 5:49 pm

Hi,
Please open https://gtranslate.io/#pricing and click Image. Choose your platform and download the free module.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Module

Postby thomasmetz337 » Fri Feb 22, 2013 10:09 am

Hi Yana,

I am having similar problem with my pro module and plugin. let me try as per your guidance once again
thomasmetz337
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2013 9:49 am
Location: Los Angeles

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Fri Feb 22, 2013 2:49 pm

Thanks for your help!

I have installated the Pro plugin and the free module, but I don't understand how I can modify the robots.txt file. Please let me Know asap.
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby Yana » Fri Feb 22, 2013 3:55 pm

Hi,
You can find the documentation here: https://gtranslate.io/docs/57-gtranslat ... ion#robots
You just need to add the following line
Sitemap: http://yourdomain.com/sitemap.txt
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Fri Feb 22, 2013 7:29 pm

Hi,
I follow your indications, but the website does not find the italian language as the main language (For example: When I choose another language like spanish and then I want to come back to italian, the system does not find it).

How can I solve the problem. Thanks.
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby Yana » Fri Feb 22, 2013 10:49 pm

Hi,
Can you please post your website address, so I can investigate the issue?
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Wed Mar 13, 2013 1:06 pm

Hi Yana,

The website address is: www.sanitpharma.com

Thanks.
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Wed Mar 13, 2013 1:07 pm

Hi Yana,

the website address is www.sanitpharma.com

Thanks.
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Wed Mar 13, 2013 1:08 pm

Hi Yana,

the website address is http://www.sanitpharma.com

Thanks.
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Wed Mar 13, 2013 1:25 pm

Hi Yana,

the website address is http:www.sanitpharma.com.

Thanks
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby Yana » Wed Mar 13, 2013 5:48 pm

Hi,
Please check GTranslate Free module settings and make sure that the main language is set to Italian.
Also please try to disable the cache for GTranslate .
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Wed Mar 13, 2013 8:25 pm

In the module the main language in italian. I try to disable the cache, but the problem is the same.

Click here to see the module http://www.sanitpharma.com/sanitpharma.jpg
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby Yana » Thu Mar 14, 2013 6:46 pm

Hi,
If you enabled joomla system cache, please try to disable it and check again.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Module

Postby elenaarte » Fri Mar 15, 2013 10:49 am

Hi the joomla system cache is just disabled. Have you other solutions, please?
elenaarte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Re: Module

Postby sanitpharma » Fri Mar 15, 2013 2:32 pm

Dear Yana
I kindly ask your intervention on our website (www.sanitpharma.com) to solve our technical problems with gtranslate pro.
Best regards
Sanitpharma srl, Italy
sanitpharma
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 1:55 pm

Re: Module

Postby Yana » Fri Mar 15, 2013 3:16 pm

Hi,
Please check your email.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

2GLux
cron