no more translation with Pro

Popular automatic website translation tool

no more translation with Pro

Postby Webmaster_Showlib » Sun Apr 19, 2015 9:53 pm

Hello,

The translation doesn't work anymore for http://www.showlib.com and test.showlib.com.

Could you help me please ?

Thank you.

Showlib' team
Webmaster_Showlib
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 2:47 pm

Re: no more translation with Pro

Postby Yana » Mon Apr 20, 2015 1:37 am

Hi,

Please make sure that gtranslate cache folder permission is 777. Also please enable debug mode and check /gtranslate/debug.txt fie.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: no more translation with Pro

Postby Webmaster_Showlib » Mon Apr 20, 2015 2:20 am

Hello,

cache folder permission is 777
Debug mode is enable !

Thank you for your feedback

Showlib' team
Webmaster_Showlib
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 2:47 pm

Re: no more translation with Pro

Postby Yana » Mon Apr 20, 2015 5:12 pm

Hi,

Google blocked your IP address. You need to change your server IP address or we can offer you to upgrade the license to the GTranslate Enterprise version for one year.
http://ipv4.google.com/sorry/IndexRedirect?continue=http://translate.google.com/translate_a/t%3Fclient%3Da%26text%3DAller%2Bau%2Bcontenu%2Bprincipal%26tl%3Dtl%26sl%3Dfr&q=CGMSBNRTj1AYwbnRqQUiGQDxp4NLe3sL1GPPvURX3w2D_k1jzIMh6Xo
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: no more translation with Pro

Postby Webmaster_Showlib » Mon Apr 27, 2015 10:04 pm

I Yana,

it seems that I have another problem : https://test.showlib.com

Can you help me ?

Debug mode is on
cache folder is 777

Thank you
Webmaster_Showlib
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 2:47 pm

Re: no more translation with Pro

Postby Yana » Tue Apr 28, 2015 3:18 pm

Hi,

Please note that the subfolder's permissions also should be 777. If you see limit.txt in the cache folder delete it and refresh the page. Also delete the debug.txt file. It is too big. Create new empty debug.txt file and set the permissions to 666.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux