Do we need .htaccess changes for enterprise version

Popular automatic website translation tool

Do we need .htaccess changes for enterprise version

Postby sadashiv » Mon Apr 25, 2016 9:18 pm

Hi,

Previously I was using pro version so I had
# gtranslate config
RewriteRule ^([a-z]{2}|zh-CN|zh-TW)/(.*)$ http://$1.gokhalemethod.com/$2 [R=301,L,QSA]
# end of gtranslate

in my htaccess file.

Would like to know that do I need this change for enterprise version and also can I delete the gtranslate folder added in the root directory of my site? I think that code doesn't work now as now the translations are on your server.

Thanks,
Sadashiv.
sadashiv
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2014 2:02 pm

Re: Do we need .htaccess changes for enterprise version

Postby Edvard » Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:34 am

Hi,

You can check the upgrade documentation: https://gtranslate.io/docs/57-gtranslat ... umentation

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4403
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests