Problem when translating sitedomain/index.php

Popular automatic website translation tool

Problem when translating sitedomain/index.php

Postby JosepClosas » Sat Apr 05, 2014 11:48 am

Hello,

Every thing works fine with GTranslate Pro except when in the URL is the index.php word.

Then appears...

500 - DatabaseHelper::query failed. (You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '-15,15' at line 1 SQL=SELECT a.* FROM lw9vt_zoo_item AS a LEFT JOIN lw9vt_zoo_category_item AS b ON a.id = b.item_id WHERE a.application_id = 20 AND b.category_id = 0 AND access IN (1,1) AND a.state = 1 AND (a.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_up <= '2014-04-05 07:47:26') AND (a.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_down >= '2014-04-05 07:47:26') GROUP BY a.id ORDER BY a.priority DESC, a.name ASC LIMIT -15,15)

Thank you very much!
JosepClosas
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 11:41 am

Re: Problem when translating sitedomain/index.php

Postby Edvard » Sat Apr 05, 2014 7:03 pm

Hi,

I think that it would be better to contact ZOO extension developers to find out the exact reason for the error, since the error is related to ZOO extension and not GTranslate.

Thank you!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux