Problema con explorer

Popular automatic website translation tool

Problema con explorer

Postby » Sat Jun 18, 2011 6:42 am

Good morning.

Forgive my English, I use a translator.

Buy a license profit for the command some days ago
I have a problem with internet explorer.

Explorer asks around if I wish to put out the script because the Web brakes

I bought gtraslate for but the page is in a folder in
Are you a problem? Do I need a different gtraslate for

Thank you for help
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 6:39 am

Re: Problema con explorer

Postby Edvard » Mon Jun 20, 2011 3:53 pm

You don't need a different license. You need to install it in the www root folder which is ../eshop

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Site Admin
Posts: 4151
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

  • Related Topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests