Problems with translate Enterprise

Popular automatic website translation tool

Problems with translate Enterprise

Postby go2armenia » Tue Mar 10, 2015 12:26 pm

hello! Help to solve a problem please. The translator in the free version, transfers all site, but to Enterprise versions, doesn't translate some modules. Whether the translation of these modules is possible or not?
This pages are't translating(((
http://go2armenia.com/?page_id=3342
http://go2armenia.com/?page_id=1756
http://go2armenia.com/?page_id=2450

in some languages when transfer, on the site symbols emerge (,en). In the left top corner and below before a footer. on an example http://hy.go2armenia.com/ - Armenian, http://be.go2armenia.com/- Belorussia
go2armenia
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2015 12:17 pm

Re: Problems with translate Enterprise

Postby Yana » Tue Mar 10, 2015 6:53 pm

Hi,
We will investigate the issue and contact you soon.

There is a hidden character in the beginning of your HTML. It may be the UTF-8 bom character or any other hidden character. Please remove it.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Problems with translate Enterprise

Postby Yana » Wed Mar 11, 2015 12:42 am

Hi,

There are HTML validation errors om your website. Please try to fix at least end tag errors.
You can use validator.w3.org
http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=http% ... ne&group=0
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Problems with translate Enterprise

Postby go2armenia » Thu Mar 12, 2015 7:16 pm

Yana wrote:Hi,

There are HTML validation errors om your website. Please try to fix at least end tag errors.
You can use validator.w3.org
http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=http% ... ne&group=0


Dear Yana, modules aren't translating. On a start page, tours search, not translated too. But your free version translate all.
go2armenia
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2015 12:17 pm

Re: Problems with translate Enterprise

Postby Yana » Thu Mar 12, 2015 7:38 pm

Hi,
The issue is related to the HTML errors. Please try to fix at least end tag errors.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Problems with translate Enterprise

Postby go2armenia » Mon Mar 16, 2015 4:19 pm

Yana wrote:Hi,
The issue is related to the HTML errors. Please try to fix at least end tag errors.

Dear Yana, yours Enterprise Version, don't work with iframes. But free version translates all content.
go2armenia
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2015 12:17 pm

Re: Problems with translate Enterprise

Postby Yana » Mon Mar 16, 2015 6:09 pm

Hi,

The content of the iframe should be loaded from your domain name, so it can be translated. If you load the iframe from your same domain in that case just simply use relative URL.

For example if src for iframe is http://domain.com/test then replace it with /test instead.

Thank you!
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux