Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Popular automatic website translation tool

Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Postby showlib » Fri Dec 20, 2013 2:44 pm

Hello,

I bought a Pro lilcence for my production site: www.toto.com.

I have a pre-production site for my development team: test.toto.com

When I use my Pro licence in my test site, I have this message :
cat licence.dat
"You don't have the appropriate licence for your test.toto.com"

can you help me ?

Thanks
showlib
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2013 2:39 pm

Re: Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Postby Yana » Fri Dec 20, 2013 4:42 pm

Hi,

We can activate testing subdomain for you.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Postby showlib » Fri Dec 20, 2013 4:50 pm

Thanks a lot :-))

I sent you the domain in MP.
showlib
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2013 2:39 pm

Re: Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Postby Yana » Fri Dec 20, 2013 4:56 pm

Can you please send me your paypal email address? We cannot find the license for toto.com.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Postby showlib » Fri Dec 20, 2013 5:02 pm

Sorry for the misunderstang.

toto.com was an example...

I sent you in private message the real domain name and the paypal email address...

Did you received it ?

Thanks
showlib
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2013 2:39 pm

Re: Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Postby Yana » Fri Dec 20, 2013 5:11 pm

Thank you, we will activate it.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Postby showlib » Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:42 pm

Is it activated now ?
showlib
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2013 2:39 pm

Re: Sub domain with Pro Version ?

Postby Yana » Sat Dec 21, 2013 12:54 am

Yes, the license is active.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4133
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux