Forum Archive - The System assumes the same translation for a similar conten

The System assumes the same translation for a similar conten
Jun 9, 2015 4:07 pm by Ximecifuentes
First of all, I want you to know that my native language is not english (It's Spanish), so if a there's any mistake on spelling or grammatical, please I excuse myself. It's my first time using GTranslate Enterprise and I have to face this: When I use the option to edit the automatic translation, system assumes that similar content is the same content and changes all the information, for example: (Product Features) The original text that I want to add on edit form: Product N°1 MAT 225 They are non-woven fibers that consist of chopped strand, randomly distributed, held together with a powder or emulsion binder. MAT 225 has a basis weight 225g / m2. It is compatible with unsaturated polyester, vinyl-ester, epoxy and phenolic resins. These products are the most widely used in manual moulding process. Typical end-use applications include boats, roofing sheets, auto parts, bathroom equipment, ponds and other products. Product N°2 MAT 300 They are non-woven fibers that consist of chopped strand, randomly distributed, held together with a powder or emulsion binder. MAT 300 has a 300g / m2 basis weight, it is compatible with the unsaturated polyester, vinyl-ester, epoxy and phenolic resins. The products are most widely used in manual moulding process. Typical end-use applications include boats, roofing sheets, automotive parts, ponds and other products. Same text after being added on Gtranlate edit form: Product N°1 MAT 225 They are non-woven fibers that consist of chopped strand, randomly distributed, held together with a powder or emulsion binder. MAT 225 has a 225g / m2 basis weight, it is compatible with the unsaturated polyester, vinyl-ester, epoxy and phenolic resins. The products are most widely used in manual moulding process. Typical end-use applications include boats, roofing sheets, automoti