[solved] You don't have appropriate license!!!

Popular automatic website translation tool

[solved] You don't have appropriate license!!!

Postby d.hingorani86 » Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:23 pm

Hello,

We I just moved the website from one server to another server through Akeeba Backup and restoration system, everything is working fine except error message
"You don't have appropriate license for your http://www.domain.com. Please purchase GTranslate Pro license or go back."

Please let us know what has happened. Could it be because our website now has a different IP address ?

Regards,
Dinesh K. Hingorani
d.hingorani86
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:14 am

Re: *** URGENT *** You don't have appropriate license!!!

Postby d.hingorani86 » Wed Sep 03, 2014 1:33 pm

d.hingorani86
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:14 am

Re: *** URGENT *** You don't have appropriate license!!!

Postby Edvard » Wed Sep 03, 2014 7:25 pm

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4183
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron