Use Australian Flag for English

Popular automatic website translation tool

Use Australian Flag for English

Postby johnoatwork » Sat Jan 24, 2015 7:35 am

Hi,

I see you can select the British or American flags in the backend to represent English.

Anyone know how I can use the Australian flag instead? I had a look at the image files included in the module and they seem to be hard coded to either British or American. Would I have to edit the image file to do this?

Thanks
John
johnoatwork
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 7:30 am

Re: Use Australian Flag for English

Postby Edvard » Sat Jan 24, 2015 11:30 am

Hi,

You can get the Photoshop psd files for flags from https://code.google.com/p/joomla-gtrans ... vn%2Ftrunk and replace British flag with the one you want.

Thanks!
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia

Re: Use Australian Flag for English

Postby johnoatwork » Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:19 pm

Excellent, thanks Edvard!
johnoatwork
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 7:30 am


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux