[Solved] Can not Translate in Subdirectory

Popular automatic website translation tool

[Solved] Can not Translate in Subdirectory

Postby adventures » Sat Sep 08, 2012 6:52 am

Hi Yana
You can remember me, I purchase GTranslate Pro four days ago. for http://www.thailandtriptour.com , now i have some problem about plugin is can not translate in subdirectory domain and some page on Main Domain, please help me to solve this problem.
example
- in main page http://www.thailandtriptour.com/ja/
- in subdirectory http://www.thailandtriptour.com/pattaya/
- in subdirectory http://www.thailandtriptour.com/krabi/
- in subdirectory how to write a sitemap.txt ?


Thank you very much :)
adventures
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 8:49 am

Re: Can not Translate in Subdirectory

Postby Yana » Sat Sep 08, 2012 9:48 pm

Hi,
If you have a website which is in the subdirectory you should install the general version.
http://www.thailandtriptour.com/ja/ - I can see the translated version

I can see the following lines in the debug.txt
Response: {
"error": {
"errors": [
{
"domain": "usageLimits",
"reason": "dailyLimitExceeded",
"message": "Daily Limit Exceeded"
}
],
"code": 403,
"message": "Daily Limit Exceeded"

Please check your API key or just remove it .
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4135
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Can not Translate in Subdirectory

Postby adventures » Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:10 am

Hi, Yana
Thank you very much , now is perfect!!! :D
adventures
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 8:49 am


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux