Flag option not working

Popular automatic website translation tool

Flag option not working

Postby venangyel » Sat Jan 21, 2012 2:12 am

Hello,
I downloaded the GTranslate for Joomla 1.7. The extension is very easy to use and I love it, but...
When I put the option of showing as flags the extension stops working. You can see it here on the top right:
http://www.thefarberlawfirm.com/joomla17/

Also, when I add another module, this module disappears.

Thank you,
Sylvia
venangyel
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2012 2:08 am

Re: Flag option not working

Postby Yana » Sun Jan 22, 2012 12:16 am

Hi Sylvia,
In order to use flags you should select "Redirect" translation methot which you can find in GTranslate module options list.
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4140
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: Flag option not working

Postby eldanas » Sun Feb 19, 2012 7:44 pm

Is not posible use flags without "redirect" ??
I use joomla 2.5.1
eldanas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2011 8:31 pm

Re: Flag option not working

Postby Yana » Mon Feb 20, 2012 2:02 pm

Hi,
No, it is not possible to use flags without "redirect" .
Regards,

Yana Ghahramanyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Yana
 
Posts: 4140
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:21 pm


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux
cron