JQuery not needed in Pro version?

Popular automatic website translation tool

Re: JQuery not needed in Pro version?

Postby Edvard » Sat Jul 09, 2011 3:03 pm

jQuery is not required in Pro version since Pro version uses Redirect translation method.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


Re: JQuery not needed in Pro version?

Postby Edvard » Sat Jul 09, 2011 9:47 pm

You can check this page: http://edo.webmaster.am/gtranslate
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


Re: JQuery not needed in Pro version?

Postby Edvard » Sun Jul 10, 2011 12:35 am

You should see the language selector on top right of that page. You can select a language and you will see what happens.
Regards,

Edvard Ananyan - GTranslate Team

Please leave your feedback on your CMS plugin directory. It is very important for us!
Google Translate Joomla
Google Translate WordPress
Google Translate Drupal
Edvard
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4185
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Yerevan, Armenia


  • Related Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

2GLux